DSC_0083 DSC_0064 DSC_0058 DSC_0094 DSC_0086 DSC_0040 DSC_0055


About mechatronicmusic

Mechatronic was formed 2002 in the city of Uppsala, Sweden. The members are Wilhelm Äretun (singing and programming) and Emma Hortlund (lyrics and synthesizers). Together they make music in the EBM/futurepop vein, with a mixture of danceable beats and sharp melodies.
This entry was posted in Pictures, Posing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.